Bookmark and Share


The Board 

Jon Clay  President
Yohan Abrahams Past President
Ian McAllister Director of Membership
Marko Kiiski Director of Member Networks
Jeff Arnaud Director of Communications
Dave Gunner Director of Professional Development
Himanshu Jain Director of Outreach
Ciaran Smith Commercial Director
Ravi Vetsa Synergy Director
Anthony Snead Director of Volunteering
Joanna Newman Director of Administration


Regional Chairs

  London Programmes Committee Chair
Baljinder Singh Scotland Programmes Committee Chair
Franco Guarrella South Programmes Committee Chair
Christopher Wainwright South West Programmes Committee Chair
Sergio Ughetto
Oxford  and East of England
Vacant Position 
Vacant Position North West
Bill McQueen Yorkshire and Humber
Vacant Position North East
enquiries about volunteering or hosting events please contact:


Irene Bayliss PMI UK Chapter Newsletter Editor
William Korsinah PMI UK Chapter Newsletter Director

Support Staff

Jodi Walker PMI UK Chapter Support
Sandra Newman PMI UK Chapter Support

Stay Informed!

Not a chapter member yet? Register for the newsletter here to stay informed of the exciting chapter news and events.